Christmas Events

  • Leigh Highwood Band
    Fri, 31 Dec
    Rockin Robin on the Green
    31 Dec 2021, 20:00
    Rockin Robin on the Green, 1 Heath Rd, Maidstone ME16 9AR, UK
    See the new year in with Leigh Highwood and the Rockin Robin
  • Brad Naylor and The Tigers Band
    Sat, 18 Dec
    Rockin Robin on the Green
    18 Dec 2021, 20:00
    Rockin Robin on the Green, 1 Heath Rd, Maidstone ME16 9AR, UK
  • General knowledge quiz
    Tue, 14 Dec
    Rockin Robin on the Green
    14 Dec 2021, 20:00
    Rockin Robin on the Green, 1 Heath Rd, Maidstone ME16 9AR, UK
  • Ladies night
    Mon, 13 Dec
    Rockin Robin on the Green
    13 Dec 2021, 17:00
    Rockin Robin on the Green, 1 Heath Rd, Maidstone ME16 9AR, UK
  • Paws Christmas Party 🎉
    Sun, 12 Dec
    Rockin Robin on the Green
    12 Dec 2021, 14:00
    Rockin Robin on the Green, 1 Heath Rd, Maidstone ME16 9AR, UK
    Four-legged party
  • The Shaw Thing
    Sat, 11 Dec
    Rockin Robin on the Green
    11 Dec 2021, 20:00
    Rockin Robin on the Green, 1 Heath Rd, Maidstone ME16 9AR, UK
  • 80s Christmas Disco
    Sat, 04 Dec
    Rockin Robin on the Green
    04 Dec 2021, 20:00
    Rockin Robin on the Green, 1 Heath Rd, Maidstone ME16 9AR, UK
    Get those Christmas jumpers out and dance the night away!!
  • Thai Night
    Multiple Dates
    Fri, 03 Dec
    Maidstone
    03 Dec 2021, 18:00 – 22:00
    Maidstone, 1 Heath Rd, Maidstone ME16 9AR, UK
  • Movie quiz
    Thu, 02 Dec
    Rockin Robin on the Green
    02 Dec 2021, 20:00
    Rockin Robin on the Green, 1 Heath Rd, Maidstone ME16 9AR, UK
  • Brad Pittance and the pirates
    Sat, 27 Nov
    Rockin Robin on the Green
    27 Nov 2021, 20:00
    Rockin Robin on the Green, 1 Heath Rd, Maidstone ME16 9AR, UK
  • Rockin Xmas Market
    Sun, 21 Nov
    Rockin Robin on the Green
    21 Nov 2021, 12:00
    Rockin Robin on the Green, 1 Heath Rd, Maidstone ME16 9AR, UK